Photo Slideshow Play Photo Slideshow Pause
Welcome Message
About Mediation
Mediation Information Office
Mediation Co-ordinator's Offices
Mediation Videos
Practice Directions
Working Party on Mediation
Mediation Figures and Statistics
Judgments related to Mediation
Publications
Press Releases
Speeches
Related Links
Relevant Papers
Hong Kong Judiciary
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

Mediation Co-ordinator's Offices

Print繁體版简体版
 
Building Management Mediation Co-ordinator's Office
Family Mediation Co-ordinator's Office

 

Building Management Mediation Co-ordinator's Office

Services and Facilities Provided

The Lands Tribunal had introduced a pilot scheme to streamline the processing of building management cases since 1 January 2008.  The aims of the Pilot Scheme are to streamline the processing of building management cases and to encourage parties to make attempts to resolve their differences by mediation, so that such cases can be disposed of in an efficient and expeditious manner. A Building Management Mediation Co-ordinator's Office (BMMCO) has been set up in Lands Tribunal since January 2008 to facilitate the parties in seeking mediation on such area.  BMMCO mainly holds information sessions on mediation and help the litigants seek mediation to resolve their disputes in a more cost effective, timely and satisfactory manner.

After the information session, the Mediation Co-ordinator will conduct a pre-mediation consultation with the parties and give the information on mediation service available for the parties to consider and apply for such service.  Information session and pre-mediation consultation are provided free of charge in Building Management Mediation Co-ordinator's Office.  The parties have to pay the mediation fee as stated by the mediator who is selected by them.  The list of mediators is available in the Mediation Co-ordinator's Office.

This Office answers enquiries and provides information on mediation concerning building management cases. However, the staff will not give any legal advice or offer any comment or assistance on the conduct of specific court cases and proceedings.

Address and telephone

Address: Room 206 – 208, 2/F., Lands Tribunal Building,
38 Gascoigne Road,
Kowloon
Telephone: 2170 3858
Fax: 2782 5780
email: mediation@judiciary.hk Personal information Collection Statement
Remarks: E-mails should be used solely for making general enquiries and should not contain personal data or information pertaining to a particular court case.

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
  2:00pm – 5:00pm

The Office will be closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays. In case of bad weather, please refer to Typhoon and Rainstorm Warning Arrangements in the Judiciary website.

Any accredited mediator who is interested to have his/her name included on the List of Accredited Mediators for the Building Management Cases, he/she may apply to the BMMCO through email by using the prescribed Entry Form (the latest version). (Your application may not be proceeded if the obsolete form is used or it is submitted by other means. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.) (Please refer to the sample before filling in the form.)

page top

Family Mediation Co-ordinator's Office

Services and Facilities Provided

Family Mediation Co-ordinator's Office

In 2000, a pilot scheme on family mediation was launched by the Judiciary.  In terms of that scheme, a Mediation Co-ordinator's Office was set up within the Family Court building to assist in implementing the pilot scheme. Because of its proven record of helping separating/divorcing couples to resolve their problems without the need for expensive litigation, it is decided to maintain the Mediation Co-ordinator's Office after the completion of the pilot scheme.  The Mediation Co-ordinator will therefore continue to hold information sessions on family mediation and generally assist couples seeking mediation to help resolve their problems in a non-adversarial way.

After the information session, the Mediation Co-ordinator will conduct a pre-mediation consultation with the parties and give the information on mediation service available for the parties to consider and apply for such service.  Information session and pre-mediation consultation are provided free of charge in Mediation Co-ordinator's Office.  The parties have to pay the mediation fee as stated by the mediator who is selected by them.  The list of mediators is available in the Mediation Co-ordinator's Office.

This Office answers enquiries and provides information on family mediation. However, the staff will not give any legal advice or offer any comment or assistance on the conduct of specific court cases and proceedings.

Address and telephone

Address: Room 113 - 116, 1/F, Wanchai Tower,
12 Harbour Road, Wanchai,
Hong Kong
Telephone: 2180 8063
Fax: 2180 8052
email: mediation@judiciary.hk Personal information Collection Statement
Remarks: E-mails should be used solely for making general enquiries and should not contain personal data or information pertaining to a particular court case.

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
  2:00pm – 6:00pm

The Office will be closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays. In case of bad weather, please refer to Typhoon and Rainstorm Warning Arrangements in the Judiciary website.

 
page top

幻燈圖片播放 幻燈圖片停止
歡迎辭
關於調解
調解資訊中心
調解統籌主任辦事處
調解短片
實務指示
調解工作小組
調解統計數字
有關調解的判案書
司法機構刊物
新聞稿
演辭
相關網站
參考文件
司法機構
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

調解統籌主任辦事處

列印简体版English Version
 
建築物管理調解統籌主任辦事處
家事調解統籌主任辦事處

建築物管理調解統籌主任辦事處

服務範圍及設施

土地審裁處自2008年1月1日起推行試驗計劃,藉此簡化建築物管理案件的處理過程。試驗計劃的目的是簡化建築物管理案件的處理過程,並鼓勵建築物管理案件的各方,嘗試透過調解以解決彼此的分歧,從而使該類案件迅速及有效率地得以處理。爲利便各方當事人就此類案件尋求調解,司法機構於2008年1月在土地審裁處成立了建築物管理調解統籌主任辦事處。

建築物管理調解統籌主任辦事處主要負責舉辦調解講座,以及協助訴訟人尋求調解服務,藉此循更合乎經濟效益、省時、令人滿意的方式解決彼此的爭議。

在調解講座之後,調解統籌主任與各方當事人進行調解前咨詢,並給予各方提供調解服務的機構的資料,以供他們考慮和申請調解服務。由建築物管理調解統籌主任辦事處舉辦以及提供的調解講座和調解前咨詢服務,費用全免,但各方當事人聘任調解員,則須支付其所訂明的調解費用。該調解統籌主任辦事處備有調解員名冊,可供參閲。

該調解統籌主任辦事處提供與建築物管理案件有關的調解資訊,並回答有關查詢,但辦事處的工作人員不會提供任何法律意見,亦不會就具體法庭案件或法律程序的進行,作出評論或提供協助。

地址及電話

地址 : 九龍加士居道38號
土地審裁處大樓二樓206-208室
電話 : 2170 3858
圖文傳真 : 2782 5780
電郵地址: mediation@judiciary.hk 收集個人資料聲明
附註:電郵只應用作一般查詢。電郵內容不應包括個人資料或特定案件的資料。

辦公時間

星期一至五: 上午9時至下午1時
  下午2時至5時

星期六、日及公眾假期休息。 如果天氣惡劣,請參閱司法機構網頁 - 「颱風及暴雨警告的安排」。

任何認可調解員如有意加入有關建築物管理案件之調解員名冊,必須使用訂明參加表格(只有英文版)(最新版本),向建築物管理調解統籌主任辦事處以電郵方式提交申請 (如以經取代的舊有版本或其他方式申請,恕不能辦理,不便之處,敬請原諒)。(填寫表格前,請參閱樣本。)

回頁首

家事調解統籌主任辦事處

服務範圍及設施

家事調解統籌主任辦事處

司法機構於2000年曾實施家事調解試驗計劃,期間在家事法院大樓内設立調解統籌主任辦事處,以便推行試驗計劃。由於試驗計劃成效顯著,確實有助於正在辦理分居 / 離婚的夫婦解決問題,使他們無須支付昂貴的費用進行訴訟,因此在試驗計劃結束後,司法機構決定維持調解統籌主任辦事處的運作,於是調解統籌主任辦事處繼續舉辦家事調解講座,並就當事人尋求調解服務,及循非對抗形式的途徑解決問題等事宜,提供一般性的協助。

在調解講座之後,調解統籌主任與各方當事人進行調解前咨詢,並給予各方有關提供調解服務的機構的資料,以供他們考慮和申請調解服務。由調解統籌主任辦事處舉辦的調解講座和調解前咨詢服務,費用全免,但各方當事人聘任調解員,則須支付其所訂明的調解費用。該調解統籌主任辦事處備有調解員名冊,可供參閲。

該調解統籌主任辦事處提供與家事案件有關的調解資訊,並回答有關查詢,但辦事處的工作人員不會提供任何法律意見,亦不會就具體法庭案件或法律程序的進行,作出評論或提供協助。

地址及電話

地址 : 香港灣仔港灣道12號
灣仔政府大樓一樓113-116室
電話 : 2180 8063
圖文傳真 : 2180 8052
電郵地址: mediation@judiciary.hk 收集個人資料聲明
附註:電郵只應用作一般查詢。電郵內容不應包括個人資料或特定案件的資料。

辦公時間

星期一至五: 上午9時至下午1時
  下午2時至6時

星期六、日及公眾假期休息。 如果天氣惡劣,請參閱司法機構網頁 - 「颱風及暴雨警告的安排」。

 
回頁首